Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property
This is the Beat Place EVER!!! Thank you so much, Great family memories made this week. Will be back for sure. Our kids do not want to leave. Thank you so MUCH Again!
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property
We had such a Wonderful Week! This place is Awesome, Thank you so much for sharing it with us!
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property
What a great place for a much needed vacation! The Cabana was more than we had hoped for. The dcor, the furnishings, we all perfect. Not one thing forgotten, plenty of linens, dishes, pots and pans. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy this Wonderful Place!
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property
Wow! The place looks great! The weather was great!! To the owner, it was great to meet you, we will recommend your place to anybody who wants a great vacation!
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property
Every detail was perfect! Love the dcor, and so comfortable. Love all the sitting places in the yard and the view. We had beautiful days on the beach and stunning sunsets. Thank you for sharing Paradise!
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property
Wow, what a relaxing time we had here! We loved our time here at the Cabana, the weather couldn't have been better, we plan to return to the Cabana next February. As a designer I loved the color scheme, its perfect!
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property
We will miss this cute Cabana. The location is perfect in the middle of everything, yet very quiet.
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
First Impression was Awesome! We had such a great time. Nice to have all the dishes and pans here, also nice to have sheets, washcloths, towels and other thing that made it so easy for us. Wow, time to leave already and we cannot figure out where the time went, but will never forget the gorgeous sunsets at the beach and the wonderful time we had every day! Thank you so much!
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property
We had the BEST Family vacation here. We are so sad to leave. The nice linens and towels did not go unnoticed. Super Comfy Beds! The tub is also a bonus! Walking to the beach with our 3 kids was Wonderful. I cannot say enough. We hope to come back next year. We truly did not want our vacation to end. This beach house was a little piece of paradise for us!
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property
We loved your house! Beautifully decorated, nice location, comfy linens, and good water pressure in showers. Great to have so many supplies in house, especially beach chairs and floats.
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We had an awesome time and hopefully we can rent this same residence next year. Thank you for all your assistance in making this great vacation happen for us.
View Property: 116_Palmetto_Ave