Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
This is our third time at this property, we love it here! Excellent!
View Property: 205_70th_St
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Very Pleased with the Property!
View Property: 205_70th_St
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Very Clean! We were very happy with all the beach jazz in the garage!
View Property: 205_70th_St
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Great House! Would be interested in buying this or one like it!
View Property: 205_70th_St
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
We loved it here, Awesome place! We will be back. We felt at home here the whole time!
View Property: 205_70th_St
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Everything was lovely! The patio umbrella was in the garage and broken when we arrived. I called the office and it was repaired the same day! We have rented at Holmes Beach in prior years, but we have never had such wonderful services we have had this time. Staff is exceptional! Friendly, prompt and professional. We will always come to Fran Maxon Realty first. We love this property and will certainly rent it again. Thank you!
View Property: 205_70th_St
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Overall very comfortable property. We have enjoyed our stay here very much. We look forward to a return visit.
View Property: 124_Hammock
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay and were very comfortable. The Setting is Beautiful!
View Property: 124_Hammock
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
I loved this rental. Would definitely rent it again.
View Property: 116_Palmetto_Ave
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
When we had questions or issues we got answers and solutions or suggestions.
View Property: 114_Palmetto_Ave
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
We love the house and enjoy watching it improve each year!
View Property: 114_Palmetto_Ave
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Many thanks to everyone at Fran Maxon for your friendly, efficient service in making the arrangements at your end. It's a real pleasure to deal with you.
View Property: 114_Magnolia_Avenue_East
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Parents rented from you 20 years ago, and always had great service. Thanks again for everything!
View Property: 107_47th_St_West_Unit
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Everything was great and location was quiet considering it was a holiday weekend.
View Property: 107_47th_St_West_Unit
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Our stay was wonderful, the bungalow was awesome, great location. We loved it and plan on staying there next year when we come back. Thank you!
View Property: 107_47th_St_West_Unit
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very Helpful and Accommodating Staff. Great Property, no issues!
View Property: 107_47th_St_West_Unit
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Great Property!
View Property: 106_Palm_Avenue
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Enjoyed the cottage feel and thankful it was so close to the beach.
View Property: 106_Palm_Avenue
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
This is our first vacation with family, we Loved it!!!
View Property: 101_Spring_Ave
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The location (near the beach and commercial area) is excellent. Very good service, response was excellent. We will be back soon.
View Property: 102_Cedar_Ave
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Layout is kinda quirky, but location out shines any minor issues. Very helpful Staff!
View Property: 101_Spring_Ave
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property
Had a lovely, relaxing time here. Beautiful house, Beautiful Island! Thank you for letting us stay here!
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
Enjoyed our Cabana! Close to the beach, path just across the street. The bed was comfortable sleeping.
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
We are a family that has been coming to this nice house for more then 5 years. We love this place and the way the inside look of the house has changed.
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
Had an unbelievable visit! Delicious food, awesome beach and to die for Lodgings! We will most definitely return, often!
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1