Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Perfect in every way! Loved that it was SPOTLESS and quiet. See you again!
View Property: 604_South_Bay_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Very Great as Always! Hope to come back next summer.
View Property: 604_South_Bay_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall an excellent experience with Fran Maxon agents and rental property!
View Property: 604_South_Bay_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Everything in the home was Excellent!!! The staffs service is Always Great too!
View Property: 604_South_Bay_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Very neat and clean. I enjoyed the house and it was great with my dog. Even though on a busy street, it was very quiet and comfortable inside. Location was good for the beach and trolley and nearby shopping. Thank you!
View Property: 5617_Gulf_Drive
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
This house has been absolutely perfect for us. Enjoyed the new gas grill immensely!
View Property: 515_Loquat
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Wonderful Visit! May book next spring if its available. Great service!
View Property: 317_Magnolia_Ave
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Stephanie was very helpful and courteous. We love this place! Comfy and spacey- lots of hooks, baskets, shelves, to put our stuff. Don't change a thing! Love the way it is made for a day at the beach! (Outside shower, beach towels, clothes line, beach umbrellas & chairs!) Better than lots of other places we've rented with granite counters, etc because this is REALLY a beach place! We live 20 minutes away and will be back to rent next year! Thanks so much
View Property: 304_Gulf_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Fran Maxon employees are always pleasant and receptive. Rental was in a lovely location.
View Property: 304_Gulf_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
OUTSTANDING! Want to come back! It was Perfect!
View Property: 304_Gulf_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
EXCELLENT!!! The house was excellent and the company is too!
View Property: 304_Gulf_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Wonderful Home, very well stocked, will stay again, if we are luck to get it again! The staff was the Best! Very helpful and knowledgeable.
View Property: 304_Gulf_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Excellent!!! LOVE location!!!
View Property: 304_Gulf_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 235 Chilson Avenue. We have been going to Anna Maria for more than 5 years and this was the best place we stayed at yet. The home was excellent and I am sure we will be contacting you to rent it again.
View Property: 235_Chilson_Avenue
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent Service and Staff, Bri was friendly and accommodating!
View Property: 225_Willow_Ave
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent overall! Everything was Beautiful!
View Property: 219_81st_St
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was excellent! We loved the house!
View Property: 219_81st_St
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Great service, friendly and professional. Great fully stocked kitchen. We loved the property and booked it again for next year!
View Property: 219_81st_St
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Best place ever!
View Property: 210_B_Magnolia_Avenue
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location! 5 STARS!!! My fianc and I traveled to Anna Maria Island for a wedding, and this place was perfect for the 4 of us. We were right around the corner (less than a block) from this little caf and very unique/homemade gift shop where the wedding party and attendees met almost every morning for breakfast, there were a couple great bars and restaurants (Harry's and Sandbar) the same distance from our place as the caf, and the beach was about 2-2.5 blocks away. We could not be happier with our stay. Stephanie was very Helpful!
View Property: 210_B_Magnolia_Avenue
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Really Nice Staff!
View Property: 210_B_Magnolia_Avenue
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We would book this again! Excellent!
View Property: 210_B_Magnolia_Avenue
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Firstly, thank you for an amazing stay on the island. We really didn't want to leave! We found the house to be very comfortable, ticking all our boxes. I really hope that we are back on Anna Maria next summer and if so, we would certainly choose Palm Court Villas.
View Property: 210_A_Magnolia_Avenue
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Enjoyed the pool! Look forward to next year. We have been coming here for years. We enjoy working with Stephanie.
View Property: 208_Palmetto_Ave
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
We had a great time! Pool was beautiful. Thank you!
View Property: 208_Palmetto_Ave