Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Thank you for making our stay on Anna Maria for our family vacation a wonderful experience! This is the first time we have stayed here and have loved the accommodations. Very well equipped. We highly recommend this property!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolute, turn-key vacay in paradise! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I honestly can not rave about this property and the owner, Cindy, enough. We stayed here the last week of August and had the best time! Highlights below: - communication with Cindy was seamless. She was quick to respond to emails, although, because the binder that they have in the house is so thorough and so clearly explains that logistics (wifi, garbage pickup, etc) - there weren't a ton of things I needed clarity on. - the photos and description are EXACTLY what you get. The property was immaculate and so well maintained. Dishes were clean, stove and appliances were new. Everything was clean! - this was truly turnkey and no different than being in a hotel in the sense that there were linens, regular towels, beach towels and my personal fav - a wagon to transport beach chairs, umbrellas, etc (which again were also provided). - this is a 3-5mins walk to the beach - no need to drive anywhere! - as N
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Was very satisfied with everything. Loved the cottage, very neat and clean.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Everything was very nice. Thank you very much, we'll come back again!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Very responsive and pleasant staff. Love the kitchen upgrades and key less entry is Great for Beach goers!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
We loved this property and the location. Nicely Decorated!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Delightful, clean, airy. Loved the screen porch. Would stay here again.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
The Remodeled Kitchen is Fabulous! We really like this Cottage and Stephanie was great to work with!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Everything was perfectly working!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Staff was very friendly and helpful and valuable hints. Very nice house, we really enjoyed our stay here!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
When my husband and I opened the door to the cottage we both were so amazed at how beautiful the cottage was, and how clean and neat that the place was. Everything was so clean and well organized. We had no problems finding everything, easy to connect to the WI-FI. My husband accidentally blew a fuse and we had to call the Realtor...only took a few minutes to resolve our problem and that meant so much to us as we were so pleased of the quality of service that the Realtor provided. I loved having my morning coffee out in the screened in porch and then in the evening I would be out there reading a book. The location of the cottage was perfect as we were only two blocks from both the bay and the gulf. Close by were both the Rod and Reel Pier (wonderful dinner of fried clams) and the Anna Maria Pier. Many cute shops and other amazing restaurants close by. Weather was perfect and we were just so happy staying there.....will definitely be back again.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Perfect stay on AMI ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ It was a beautiful stay in this property, lovely for a party of 2. The location is very close to the beach, very good walking distance. The house was fully equipped, there was nothing missing. It had everything for the beach. Internet with a very fast speed and enough TV channels to entertain you at night. There is absolutely nothing to complain about this property. Looking forward to visit again!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everyone on the Staff was very helpful during our stay. Everything at the property was exceptionally clean and maintained! Thank you!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Cozy affordable cottage steps to beach in Anna Maria--Perfect island getaway! We absolutely loved staying in this cottage. It was updated, stocked with anything and everything we needed, and was very comfortable. In the 28 years we've been going to AMI, this is the first place we've said we'd rent again. Very close to Bean Point beach, Rod & Reel Pier, AMI Pier, and Bayfront Park. We had a fabulous week and didn't want to leave - even got to see a sea turtle hatch and swim off into the ocean! Great memories were made here. If you are looking for the ideal place for 2-4 People, this is IT!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Perfect retreat ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This was the perfect retreat for our family so we could attend our friend's destination wedding. The villa is only a block away from the beach, the fishing pier (which also has a small bar and cozy restaurant), and less than a mile from town. We rented a couple of bikes for the week and never had to get in a car. Can't wait to book our next trip!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is our favorite place to stay on AMI. Perfect location in quiet area of the island two blocks away from the best beach at Bean Point! The cottage is immaculate and very well kept.Everything you need is there including beach towels, assorted beach chairs,toys,umbrellas,coolers and a beach wagon to haul all your stuff to the beach! Outside shower to rinse the salt and sand off after a glorious day at the beach.Kitchen is fully equipped if you want to cook or there are several great restaurants within walking distance! The property manager and the owner are very pleasant and helpful. We will keep returning to this gem.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
LOVE AMI and this location! Great for people with small ones! The office was very friendly and welcoming!
View Property: 712_North_Shore_Drive
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Everything here suited us and as expected. We hope to return! Thanks, overall a great place!
View Property: 610_South_Bay_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Always comfortable here and great service. We really miss it here.
View Property: 699_North_Shore_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
We've been with you 3 or 4 years now. Good job and Thank you!
View Property: 699_North_Shore_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
We loved the cleanliness, condition, and location of 699 North Shore! Thank you for everything, was a wonderful experience.
View Property: 699_North_Shore_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent! We had a great time and hope to be back next year! Called office once, Brianna was super friendly and helpful!
View Property: 699_North_Shore_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Very Satisfactory! We have used this company for year and was pleased with them! We really enjoyed our stay and will return!
View Property: 699_North_Shore_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Service was very efficient as always. Very satisfied!
View Property: 604_South_Bay_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Best appointed rental we've had. We will be returning! Thank you!!
View Property: 604_South_Bay_Blvd