Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property
Glad to be at our favorite Anna Maria place to stay! So thankful you are sharing your lovely home so we can continue to have family vacations here.
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property
Cozy Tip-Top-Home close to Beach Very good lovely holiday home on quiet dead end street maximum 100 meters away from a passage to the fantastic beach of Anna Maria. The house is in pristine state, fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer available, beach towels and beach chairs available, own parking, 2 bedroom (one with queen bed, one with two single beds), big comfortable living space, backward terrace with table and chairs and big gas grill. Great for a relaxing stay on Floridas Gulf Coast.
View Property: 116_Palmetto_Ave
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property
Lovely Cottage, Perfect Location, Affordable We really enjoyed our stay. Everything we needed was provided including a wagon, beach chairs and beach towels. A very comfortable bed, nicely appointed kitchen...everything made for an excellent stay. The location couldn't have been better. On the north end of the island. North of Pine Ave and all the crowds there and a block and a half from the access to the beautiful beach at Bean Point. We are planning on returning to AMI again next year, we love it here. The location of the island is convenient to Tampa, Sarasota and even Orlando, but a peaceful haven (especially on the north end where the house is located) away from the hustle and bustle.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property
The house and location was perfect and convenient The house was perfect for a family of 8. The pool and grounds beautiful. Having access to bikes, beach wagon, chairs, and umbrellas, all kept at the house, was the best The house being in AMI which is mainly residential, makes for quiet, and very little road traffic. The house being 1.5 blocks to the gulf and 3 blocks to the bay made for ease while walking with a special needs child.
View Property: 94_North_Shore_Drive
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property
Our first visit to Anna Mara Island was Amazing! This beach house is Awesome!! VERY comfy beds - Great neighbors to talk to and gave us a warm welcome. The Owner did a great job of decorating and we have a very enjoyable stay this week. Looking forward to retuning someday, Thanks for letting us stay!!
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property
Perfect escape! My wife and I have been on the island numerous times in the past. This home helped it become our best visit ever. We like the north end of the island as it is a short walk to view either a sunrise or a sunset. The home is decorated with style. The kitchen is modern and well equipped. The screen porch and outside area are very private and perfect for early morning coffee or afternoon drinks. Cindy, the owner, is very attentive to details both prior to and during the stay. We will definitely return!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
EXCELLENT!!! The house was excellent and the company is too!
View Property: 94_North_Shore_Drive
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is a short note of appreciation for all you and your team did in making our arrival at 809 N. Bay Blvd a very pleasant experience. The yard, palms and weeds under the house had all been attended to. The house inside had been nicely cleaned. The floor looks great! The a/c and heater filter had been changed. All electrical appliances are in working order. Again, thanks to you and your team for making our arrival and stay so nice. We really enjoyed it!
View Property: 809_North_Bay_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Service was wonderful as always. We've been renting through Fran Maxon for years. This property was wonderful!
View Property: 809_North_Bay_Blvd
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stephanie was both personable and conscientious. Thank you!
View Property: 792_North_Shore
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Thanks for an inspiring week!
View Property: 792_North_Shore
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
We have rented this house for about 4 years and we love it! Great service.
View Property: 7700_Gulf_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I was very pleased with the Staffs email communication and timely manner. Excellent staff and stay all around!
View Property: 7700_Gulf_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
So enjoy being here! Looking forward to next year!
View Property: 7700_Gulf_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Another Enjoyable week in AMI. Excellent overall.
View Property: 7700_Gulf_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
This is our 5th year in house, everything is Excellent!
View Property: 7700_Gulf_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Been using Fran Maxon since 1991. Thank you Brianna for recommending 7700 Gulf to us, it worked out perfectly!!
View Property: 7700_Gulf_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Great Location, liked storage closet, downstairs shower, screened porch. We had a Wonderful time and would rent here again.
View Property: 766_North_Shore_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Office Staff always accommodates our requests! We have been renting thru Fran Maxon for 5+ years!!!
View Property: 766_North_Shore_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Stephanie, you and your staff are terrific!
View Property: 766_North_Shore_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Communication was prompt and service was great!
View Property: 766_North_Shore_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Very Helpful and Responsive Staff! Thanks for a Great Stay!
View Property: 766_North_Shore_Dr
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Unusually Nice: it more than met our expectations! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Typically when you look at a listing, and the photos, you expect that reality will fall a little short (and from what we have heard from others, sometimes it falls short by a lot). This is NOT the case with this villa: it is exceptional in many ways. Recently remodeled, everything is fresh and clean, and well decorated (original acrylics hang on the walls). It is beautiful inside. But then, only after living there for more than a week, do you really appreciate the unusual attention to detail: the owner has thought of nearly everything. The kitchen is very well equipped, there are labels on dimmers, wall switches and TV remotes, a full set of instructions, an extra tank of propane for the grill, fast 5G WiFi, multiple USB charging receptacles, lots of linens, gear for the beach, and the list goes on and on. This is the back side of a single story duplex (although we rarely heard the occupan
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the property. It was clean, convenient, and the perfect size. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We loved our stay. A block away from the beach that takes you to the Pier (the Rod and Reel peer, not the City one which I hear may never be rebuilt after storm damage). To get to the "good" beach, it's a little bit of a hike but we were very happy. The home was one of the best we've stayed at -- super clean, convenient, and tons of information (we've stayed at some where we've had to ask about wifi, towels, etc. but this home had EVERYTHING very detailed). We'll definitely book this place again!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ The villa was very clean, well appointed, and fully equipped. It was very quiet and within easy walking distance to the Rod and Reel Pier. Highly recommended.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B