Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Weather perfect! We love the new house color, new flooring in kitchen & bathrooms. New ceiling fan in master bedroom. One of our best vacations here on AM in 13 yrs.
View Property: 766_North_Shore_Dr
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property
Beautiful, clean and comfortable The unit was clean, well equipped and very comfortable. Everything we needed was there: towels, linens and some cleaning items as well as coffee filters and coffee! The location afforded us the convenience of being in able to walk a few blocks to the bay, the point and the gulf. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The kitchen was nicely remodeled , the convenience of having a washer and dryer available as well as beach chairs, umbrella and a wagon to carry it all in. Couldn't ask for more!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
Cozy with so many practical touches. The house was very cute. And the owner had supplied so many sweet little touches. There was a wagon to carry the stuff to the beach, chairs, beach towels, and even a rolling beach cooler. Inside the house, the kitchen was fully equipped, including even a muffin pan. The beds were comfortable, the sheets were very very soft and it was just a great place to spend a week.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
We were here for 4 weeks. The last 11 years were here every year for 3 weeks. This year was our first year in Cabana (10 years in Gulfpath) It is a wonderful place for Holiday. In the Cabana was everything that we would need. It is the best place at the Island. Not far to the beach and for shopping. Thank you!
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
Excellent! We loved this Rental! See you next year!
View Property: 225_Willow_Ave
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property
Beautiful and clean ! Great location-quiet residential area with a short walk to the beach Cant wait to come back! We could not have hoped to find a prettier place. Anything you could have wished a rental would have was here. Anna has some great treasures in its food and shopping hideaways; from its homemade Italian to sticky buns to awesome mai tais. It was an amazing find !
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property
A perfect place! We had great two weeks in Gladiolus Gateway! The equipment is great and everything is there what you need. The communication with Cindy was nice and fast. The location is almost perfect. We have been to AMI 6 times and can only say that it is not better ... except maybe beachfront ;-). 3 minutes to the beach and also 3 minutes to the Rod and Reel Pier - it could hardly be better. Everything we need for the beach was there ... maybe a kayak would be great - just an idea. We would recommend the house 100% and should we return to AMI then we will ask again if it is available. Thanks to The Millers
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful vacation with our entire family under one roof, swimming, walking the beach and creating memories. The house was large enough for 9 of us to not be on top of each other and the screened porch was great to sit in during the evening. We had everything in the kitchen that we needed and having the laundry accessible was good for washing beach towels.
View Property: 219_81st_St
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Perfect spot for a quiet, restful, stay! This adorable little cottage is spotless, newly updated and super comfortable. Everything you need to enjoy your stay is provided by the property owners, and it's all very nice quality! The walks to and from the beach are short and there are many beaches to choose from. We literally spent every day, all day at the beach, ran home for lunch and went right back until sunset. Wonderful location on a great island. We only had 2 people, although 4 would be manageable if you don't mind sharing the 1 bathroom. It worked perfectly for this mom/daughter duo! We will be coming back for sure! Hopefully soon!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
My family and I grew up around here so we know the area well. This place is perfectly located! Great house with everything that we needed for a wonderful vacation. We never left the Island once we got here! Thanks Rich Bell and Fran Maxon Real Estate for the hook up!
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Excellent! Everything was Great! We had everything that we needed!
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property
Thank you so much, delighted to receive confirmation. We are really looking forward to being back there, its a very special place.
View Property: 210_B_Magnolia_Avenue
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property
Excellent! Beautiful Condo!
View Property: 1201_Gulf_Drive_North
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
A liitle bit of Paradise The pictures on this listing do not lie. Everything, I mean everything, that you might need is here. The villa is spotless clean. Everything is new-furniture, appliances, bedding, etc. The beach is a 1.5 blocks away-a few minutes to walk. It is so peaceful there. Chairs, umbrellas, a cart for carrying all your beach gear are all there for your use. The sunsets are unbelievable-not to be missed. Can't wait to return.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
We enjoyed your home and our vacation so much! Clean and Comfy was much appreciated! The closeness to the beach was a bonus. Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise with us!
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Relaxing, Remarkable, Resplendent! What a wonderful time we had in this wonderful Cabana! We wanted for nothing because everything was right here. Such a peaceful beachy dcor, just what we needed in the middle of our cold, gray, snowy NY winter. This was our "Matt kicked Cancers Butt" trip. I am so happy that he was relaxed and comfortable here.
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
Having stayed at Gulfpath Unit #1, I knew that Cabana would be uniquely and beautifully decorated and it did not disappoint! So elegant and comfortable that we felt right at home! The location is wonderful and the folks at Fran Maxon are great! Can't wait to return soon!
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
We've had another wonderful stay on Anna Maria! This house has been nicely "upgraded" from 2 years ago. The dcor is so much better and it so well equipped! We've enjoyed the cool, warm, and hot weather, it's all good!
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property
We had a great time this week! Loved the Unit, everything we need was here! Perfect location! Great restaurants, hope to come back next year!
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
We had such a fabulous time here, so much to see and do and the weather has been perfect everyday! Very comfortable condo in every way and so close to that gorgeous ocean. Thank you this has been one of our favorite vacations!
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property
Paradise Awaits Yet another fabulous stay on AMI in this lovely cottage. This is our 3rd year staying in this home and we're booked for our 4th year for 2019. Pride of ownership is very evident with continual updates we see during our annual visits. This visit included a new patio and new living room furniture. Perfect north end location in a fully stocked home always found very clean. Highly recommend this villa.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property
We had a great 2nd Stay at your Cabana, we really enjoy it here!
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property
Great! We have rented beach houses for family vacations for many years. I dare say this was the cleanest place we have ever rented. The place had everything we needed, down to the beach towels. Furnishings, appliances, pans, dishes, etc. were high quality and seemed brand new. Great not to have to haul beach chairs with us from home and the beach cart was very handy. We love Anna Maria. Always feels like coming home when we cross the bridge. Thanks so much, Cindy, for a great stay. We enjoyed meeting you (and your brother). Peggy and Greg.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Beautiful new property. Perfect for two people. Probably one of the best vacation rentals we have ever had. High quality amenities throughout. Anna Maria is one of our favorite places in Florida.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property
We loved the Cabana! Perfect size for the two of us. We stocked with towels, dinnerware, etc. Thank you for your sweet and welcoming hospitality! We will be back!
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2