Write a Review
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house was perfect and such a great place to stay. The company was amazing and easy to work with. Never had a single problem.
View Property: 208_Palmetto_Ave
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to Anna Maria Island for 10+ years, staying at different rentals. This was the best rental we have stayed at. Updated and very clean home. Great location and only one block from the beach, in a quiet part of the island. The pool was warm and clean. Highly recommended.
View Property: 205_70th_St
Columbiana, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time!
View Property: 205_70th_St
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, nicely appointed and decorated. Had everything we needed
View Property: 210_B_Magnolia_Avenue
Stanford-le-Hope, GB
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Missing our house already! A real (Hals) Haven!
View Property: 205_70th_St
COLUMBUS, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 106_Palm_Avenue
BERLIN, DE
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We can't wait to come back!!!!
View Property: 5808_Gulf_Drive_206
HALIFAX, CA
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 699_North_Shore_Dr
Market Weighton , GB
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 317_Magnolia_Ave
SCORRIER, REDRUTH, GB
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
As already stated we enjoyed every moment of our stay and it is always so nice to be welcomed back to AMI by all the staff at Fran Maxon.
View Property: 116_Palmetto_Ave
LUGOFF, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable!
View Property: 210_B_Magnolia_Avenue
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101_Spring_Ave
ETTERS, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great week and part of that was due to our enjoyment of the property and the service provided by Fran Maxon. The nice weather and excellent beach and water conditions you ordered didn't hurt either.
View Property: 317_Magnolia_Ave
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205_70th_St
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay, very clean, updated and modern. Would highly recommend! Walk to beach and great restaurants. House and location are perfect!
View Property: 210_B_Magnolia_Avenue
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205_70th_St
Albourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 114_Magnolia_Avenue_West
COLONIAL HEIGHTS, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house couldn't have been better with the exception of our A/C issues.
View Property: 604_South_Bay_Blvd
PLAINVIEW, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have been to Anna Maria 6 or 7 years on vacation. It is by far our most favorite destination. We love the laid back feel of the island and the beautiful beaches and ocean. Great place for a family. We love it.
View Property: 304_Gulf_Blvd
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Fran Maxon Real estate were great as well.
Property
Great place Left on Jul 29, 2019 for a stay in Jul 2019 Had a great week at AMI in the location. It was extremely spacious and accommodating. Just a few steps from the beach (although the beach wasnt the best in the island) the house was great.
View Property: 809_North_Bay_Blvd
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
Amazing Anna Maria get away Left on Jul 19, 2019 for a stay in Jun 2019 This was the most amazing home I've stayed in a lot of condos before but this takes the cake of all it has a wagon in the garage to carry all your items to the beach it has everything that you want beachtowels cooking utensils a perfect set up for a week vacation the bathrooms are perfectly laid out it has just been one perfect house I love staying at Annamarie Island and I will do so again this home I will come back to the pool is absolutely gorgeous and if you ask anything of the owners they take care of everything immediately
View Property: 205_70th_St
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Paradise Left on Jul 17, 2019 for a stay in Jun 2019 Wonderul family time in a very small housing space. We are there for the amazing beach & family time.
View Property: 101_Spring_Ave
Cummings, GA, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
Loved the house- well stocked and very clean!
View Property: 94_North_Shore_Drive
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
Clean , cozy, close to beach Left on Apr 7, 2019 for a stay in Mar 2019 We enjoyed our stay in this nice house. Short walk to the beach, walking distance to several restaurants, ice cream shops, convenience store, and bike rentals
View Property: 116_Palmetto_Ave
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property
Perfekte sehr gepflegte Unterkunft in super Lage Das Haus ist sehr liebevoll ausgestattet. Alles machte einen neuwertigen Eindruck und ist top gepflegt und sauber. Das Bett hat eine sehr gute Matratze und hochwertige Bettwsche. Die Kche und Kochutensilien ist wirklich mit allem ausgestattet und sehr gepflegt. Es fehlte uns gar nichts. Besonders gut hat uns die ungeziefergeschtzte Terrasse (screened Lanai) gefallen. Hier haben wir uns hauptschlich aufgehalten zum Essen und Verweilen, wenn wir nicht am Strand waren. Dieser Traumstrand ist in ca. 3 Minuten fusslufig mit dem vorhanden Buggy und Strandequipment bequem zu erreichen. Schnelles WLAN vorhanden incl. Ladestationen -nur USB Kabel mitbringen-. Sehr gute Klimaanlage! Die Kommunikation mit Cindy, der Vermieterin, war von der Buchungsanfrage bis zur Rckreise perfekt und schnell. Wir knnen diese Unterkunft 100% weiterempfehlen und hoffen das Haus bald wieder mieten zu knnen.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B