Write a Review
LUGOFF, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable!
View Property: 210_B_Magnolia_Avenue
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101_Spring_Ave
ETTERS, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great week and part of that was due to our enjoyment of the property and the service provided by Fran Maxon. The nice weather and excellent beach and water conditions you ordered didn't hurt either.
View Property: 317_Magnolia_Ave
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205_70th_St
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay, very clean, updated and modern. Would highly recommend! Walk to beach and great restaurants. House and location are perfect!
View Property: 210_B_Magnolia_Avenue
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 205_70th_St
Albourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 114_Magnolia_Avenue_West
COLONIAL HEIGHTS, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house couldn't have been better with the exception of our A/C issues.
View Property: 604_South_Bay_Blvd
PLAINVIEW, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have been to Anna Maria 6 or 7 years on vacation. It is by far our most favorite destination. We love the laid back feel of the island and the beautiful beaches and ocean. Great place for a family. We love it.
View Property: 304_Gulf_Blvd
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Fran Maxon Real estate were great as well.
Property
Great place Left on Jul 29, 2019 for a stay in Jul 2019 Had a great week at AMI in the location. It was extremely spacious and accommodating. Just a few steps from the beach (although the beach wasnt the best in the island) the house was great.
View Property: 809_North_Bay_Blvd
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
Amazing Anna Maria get away Left on Jul 19, 2019 for a stay in Jun 2019 This was the most amazing home I've stayed in a lot of condos before but this takes the cake of all it has a wagon in the garage to carry all your items to the beach it has everything that you want beachtowels cooking utensils a perfect set up for a week vacation the bathrooms are perfectly laid out it has just been one perfect house I love staying at Annamarie Island and I will do so again this home I will come back to the pool is absolutely gorgeous and if you ask anything of the owners they take care of everything immediately
View Property: 205_70th_St
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Paradise Left on Jul 17, 2019 for a stay in Jun 2019 Wonderul family time in a very small housing space. We are there for the amazing beach & family time.
View Property: 101_Spring_Ave
Cummings, GA, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
Loved the house- well stocked and very clean!
View Property: 94_North_Shore_Drive
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
Clean , cozy, close to beach Left on Apr 7, 2019 for a stay in Mar 2019 We enjoyed our stay in this nice house. Short walk to the beach, walking distance to several restaurants, ice cream shops, convenience store, and bike rentals
View Property: 116_Palmetto_Ave
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property
Perfekte sehr gepflegte Unterkunft in super Lage Das Haus ist sehr liebevoll ausgestattet. Alles machte einen neuwertigen Eindruck und ist top gepflegt und sauber. Das Bett hat eine sehr gute Matratze und hochwertige Bettwsche. Die Kche und Kochutensilien ist wirklich mit allem ausgestattet und sehr gepflegt. Es fehlte uns gar nichts. Besonders gut hat uns die ungeziefergeschtzte Terrasse (screened Lanai) gefallen. Hier haben wir uns hauptschlich aufgehalten zum Essen und Verweilen, wenn wir nicht am Strand waren. Dieser Traumstrand ist in ca. 3 Minuten fusslufig mit dem vorhanden Buggy und Strandequipment bequem zu erreichen. Schnelles WLAN vorhanden incl. Ladestationen -nur USB Kabel mitbringen-. Sehr gute Klimaanlage! Die Kommunikation mit Cindy, der Vermieterin, war von der Buchungsanfrage bis zur Rckreise perfekt und schnell. Wir knnen diese Unterkunft 100% weiterempfehlen und hoffen das Haus bald wieder mieten zu knnen.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Weather perfect! We love the new house color, new flooring in kitchen & bathrooms. New ceiling fan in master bedroom. One of our best vacations here on AM in 13 yrs.
View Property: 766_North_Shore_Dr
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property
Beautiful, clean and comfortable The unit was clean, well equipped and very comfortable. Everything we needed was there: towels, linens and some cleaning items as well as coffee filters and coffee! The location afforded us the convenience of being in able to walk a few blocks to the bay, the point and the gulf. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The kitchen was nicely remodeled , the convenience of having a washer and dryer available as well as beach chairs, umbrella and a wagon to carry it all in. Couldn't ask for more!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
Cozy with so many practical touches. The house was very cute. And the owner had supplied so many sweet little touches. There was a wagon to carry the stuff to the beach, chairs, beach towels, and even a rolling beach cooler. Inside the house, the kitchen was fully equipped, including even a muffin pan. The beds were comfortable, the sheets were very very soft and it was just a great place to spend a week.
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
We were here for 4 weeks. The last 11 years were here every year for 3 weeks. This year was our first year in Cabana (10 years in Gulfpath) It is a wonderful place for Holiday. In the Cabana was everything that we would need. It is the best place at the Island. Not far to the beach and for shopping. Thank you!
View Property: 104_29th_St_Unit_2
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
Excellent! We loved this Rental! See you next year!
View Property: 225_Willow_Ave
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property
Beautiful and clean ! Great location-quiet residential area with a short walk to the beach Cant wait to come back! We could not have hoped to find a prettier place. Anything you could have wished a rental would have was here. Anna has some great treasures in its food and shopping hideaways; from its homemade Italian to sticky buns to awesome mai tais. It was an amazing find !
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property
A perfect place! We had great two weeks in Gladiolus Gateway! The equipment is great and everything is there what you need. The communication with Cindy was nice and fast. The location is almost perfect. We have been to AMI 6 times and can only say that it is not better ... except maybe beachfront ;-). 3 minutes to the beach and also 3 minutes to the Rod and Reel Pier - it could hardly be better. Everything we need for the beach was there ... maybe a kayak would be great - just an idea. We would recommend the house 100% and should we return to AMI then we will ask again if it is available. Thanks to The Millers
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_A
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful vacation with our entire family under one roof, swimming, walking the beach and creating memories. The house was large enough for 9 of us to not be on top of each other and the screened porch was great to sit in during the evening. We had everything in the kitchen that we needed and having the laundry accessible was good for washing beach towels.
View Property: 219_81st_St
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Perfect spot for a quiet, restful, stay! This adorable little cottage is spotless, newly updated and super comfortable. Everything you need to enjoy your stay is provided by the property owners, and it's all very nice quality! The walks to and from the beach are short and there are many beaches to choose from. We literally spent every day, all day at the beach, ran home for lunch and went right back until sunset. Wonderful location on a great island. We only had 2 people, although 4 would be manageable if you don't mind sharing the 1 bathroom. It worked perfectly for this mom/daughter duo! We will be coming back for sure! Hopefully soon!
View Property: 712_Gladiolus_Villa_B
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
My family and I grew up around here so we know the area well. This place is perfectly located! Great house with everything that we needed for a wonderful vacation. We never left the Island once we got here! Thanks Rich Bell and Fran Maxon Real Estate for the hook up!
View Property: 104_29th_ St_Unit_1